Reviews

2019-09-24
Technician helped fix my garage door. I will definitely use him again.
2019-03-07
Jamison arrived on time to replace my garage door opener. He was very courteous and professional. I would use him again and also recommend him to others.
2018-12-13
Jamison lived up to all the other reviews. Polite, quick, efficient, informative. Would recommend without reservation.
2018-12-13
Jamison was prompt and did a great job fixing our garage door. Even took the time to tell us how to take care of it and other helpful tips. Would hire again.
2018-12-13
Lowest estimate, great value , The installer Jamison did a good job! Would recommend!
2018-12-13
Jamison was awesome. My garage door broke the day after I moved into my new home. He came out right away, seviced the door, rewired the opener and installed a keypad. Will definitely use again.
2018-12-13
The spring on our garage door broke this morning with my truck inside Jamison showed up on time and was friendly and informative and his quality of work was great I would be happy to have him work on our home
2018-12-13
Jamison was professional,friendly and did great work. Would highly recommend.
2018-12-13
Jameison was very knowledgeable about garage repair. He explained in detail about my repair. They also had the best price compared to the other business I spoke to about my repair.
2018-12-13
We're on time and did a great job repairing our garage door. Recommended that we upgrade our rollers as well. We had the cheap plastic ones that actually make it harder to raise your door. Now the door is sooo much quieter!!
2018-12-13
My door was fixed within 10 hours of placing the work order. Jamison was friendly and completely the work quickly and even offered recommendations on how to improve the door's performance.
2018-12-13
I can not say enough about the quality of service! He did such a great job and the price was right. He give me such a great price compare to the others. He was nice and I would recommend Affordable Reliable Garage Door Service Company. 5 stars all the way!
2018-12-13
I needed a new garage door on a rental property. I had one day to receive all quotes and make a decision. James temporarily fixed the existing door, without charge while he was there to quote the job. James was able to complete the work while I was communicating with him long distance, and worked with my people in town. Everything went off without a hitch.